Skip to content ↓

Meet our Governors

Kevin Jenkins

Co-opted Governor


Staff Governors

Martin Garratt: Headteacher
Mel Scott: Class Teacher

Parent Governors

Paul Ronney - Parent Governor

Mr P Ronney.JPG


Darren Balkham - Parent Governor - Vice Chair


Victoria Hill - Parent Governor


Local Authority Governor

Jill Aldous - Local Authority Governor


Co-Opted Governors

Paul Laker - Co-opted Governor


Jack Delbridge - Co-opted Governor





Andy Mills - Co-opted Governor


Jez Carter - Co-opted Governor

Associate Members

Sarah Granger - Deputy Headteacher

Hilary Carpenter  - School Business Manager

Clerk to the Governors - Sarah Blomfield

contactable via the  School Office

Successful Learners, Confident Individuals, Responsible Citizens