Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half Term 26th - 30th October 2020
  • Inset Days - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020, Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Half Term 15th - 19th February 2021
  • Inset Days - Friday 12th February and Monday 22nd February 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021
  • Half Term 31st May - 4th June 2021

Academic year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half Term 25th - 29th October 2021
  • Inset Days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021, Monday 1st November 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022
  • Half Term 21st - 25th February 2022
  • Inset Days - Tuesday 4th January 2022, Monday 31st January 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April - Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Half Term 30th May - 3rd June 2022

 

Successful Learners, Confident Individuals, Responsible Citizens